Autumn Term 2016
Thursday 1st September INSET DAY 
Friday 2nd September            INSET DAY
Monday 5th September Year 7 start (and finish at 12:30pm) & Year 12 Induction
Tuesday 6th September All remaining year groups return to school & Year 12 Induction
Wednesday 7th September Year 13 lessons begin & SL6 Student Induction
Thursday 8th September Year 12 lessons begin
Friday 21st October INSET DAY
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October Half term holiday
Friday 11th November INSET DAY
Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January Christmas holiday
Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3rd January All year groups return to school
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February              Half term holiday
Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April Easter holiday
Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18th April INSET DAY
Wednesday 19th April All year groups return to school
Monday 1st May                        May Day Bank holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half term holiday
Friday 21st July, at 12:30pm End of Summer Term

 

Please take note of all the holiday dates above.  Holidays that are taken during the term time WILL BE considered as unauthorised absence and parents/carers could be subject to a fine by the Local Authority.

Website Design By Cleverbox