Senior Leadership Team Email contact details
Mr D Malins Headteacher dmalins@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs L Thompson Deputy Headteacher lthompson@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr P Steward Director of Learning, Business & Operations psteward@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms R Coyle Director of Learning, 6th Form  rcoyle@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr M Allan Assistant Headteacher mallan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs A Asafo-Agyei Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead aasafoagyei2.208@lgflmail.org
Ms H Martin Assistant Headteacher, SENDCo hmartin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
English Department  
Mr J Lomas Head of Department jlomas@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss L Faith Joint Second in Department and Lead teacher for Media Studies, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Literacy, Student Newspaper & Debating) lfaith@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J Lowe Joint Second in Department jlowe@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms S Burgess   sburgess@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Ferreira and Year 8 Learning Co-ordinator cferreira@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr S Lopez (and Media) slopez@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss M Nicolaides   mnicolaides@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr J Stirling   jstirling@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs L Thompson and Deputy Headteacher lthompson@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Maths Department  
Mrs R Archie-Pearce Head of Department rarchiepearce1.208@lgflmail.org
Mr M Dutton Second in Department mdutton@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr M Conneely and Year 9 Learning Co-ordinator mconneely@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr P Doolittle   pdoolittle1.208@lgflmail.org
Mr V Gurbah   vgurbah2.208@lgflmail.org
Mrs N Mayo   nlouis@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr O Runsewe   orunsewe@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Sobowale   sobowale.j@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Science Department  
Mr S Shaw Head of Department (and Head of Physics) sshaw@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss N Asare Head of Biology nasare@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Sreekumar Head of Chemistry jsreekumar@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr M Allan and Assistant Headteacher mallan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs A Asafo-Agyei and Assistant Headteacher aasafoagyei2.208@lgflmail.org
Dr M Bertini   mbertini@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Cunningham   ccunningham@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs E Day   eday@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Laber   alaber@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D Malins and Headteacher dmalins@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J McFarlane and Year 10 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Excellence & Student Voice) jmcfarlane@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss K Norrington (and Geography) knorrington@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss N Tamakloe and Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Primary to Secondary transition) ntamakloe@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms H Ahamed Senior Science Technician hahamed2.208@lgflmail.org
Vacancy Science Technician  
RE Department  
Miss S Sarpi Head of Department ssarpi@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J Jehu-Appiah Second in Department jjehuappiah@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms C Assan   cassan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms M Nolan (part-time) mnolan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss L Ryan (and Geography, Sociology) lryan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss H Yiadom   hyiadomboakye.208@lgflmail.org
Psychology Department  
Mrs A Sacks Head of Department, and Lead teacher for the Extended Project Qualification, ASDAN asacks@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Health & Social Care, Sociology) sappiah-kubi@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Health & Social Care Department  
Mrs K Baxter-Batchelor Head of Department (and ASDAN) kbaxter-batchelor@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Psychology, Sociology) sappiah-kubi@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
ICT & Computing Department  
Mr N Chauhan Head of Department nchauhan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr S Baylor   sbaylor@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Economics & Business Studies Department  
Mr R Stober Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Vocational Subjects) rstober@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms R Coyle and Director of Learning, 6th Form rcoyle@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Creative Arts Department (Art & DT)  
Miss S Winterton Head of Department swinterton@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J Chang Second in Department jchang@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss P Barbeito   pbarbeito@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms S Bertram (part-time) sbertram@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms A Kanokvilasporn (part-time) akanokvilaspor@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Nutton   lnutton@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr W Raeduncan Lead Technician wraeduncan.208@lgflmail.org
Miss T Chetcuti Technician tchetcuti@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J Thomas-Gwarada Technician jthomasgwarada.208@lgflmail.org
Drama Department  
Mrs A Masoliver Head of Department amasoliver@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Clarke (and PE) and Year 7 and 8 Pupil Premium Coordinator cclarke@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Music Department  
Mr R Owens Director of Music rowens@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss Whitmarsh Deputy Director of Music rwhitmarsh@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms N Christian-John (part-time) nchristianjohn@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Department (French & Spanish)  
Ms H Greene Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing PSHCE) hgreene@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms A Claps   aclaps1.208@lgflmail.org
Ms C Flavius   cflavius@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs S Soriano Ferrero Latin ssorianoferrer@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss J Urquhart and Head of Year 13 jurquhart@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Humanities Department (History, Sociology, Government & Politics)  
Miss J Cowap Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Learning Gateway) jcowap@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Acheampong Second in Department aacheampong4.208@lgflmail.org
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Psychology, Health & Social Care) sappiah-kubi@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr A Bloss   abloss@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs S Franco (part-time) sfranco@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms H Martin and Assistant Headteacher hmartin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr K Regan (part-time) kregan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss L Ryan (and Geography, RE) lryan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Geography Department  
Miss L Colman Head of Department lcolman@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss K Norrington (and Science) knorrington@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Ryan (and Sociology, RE) lryan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
PE Department  
Miss S Clark Head of Department  sclark@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Healy and Year 11 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing the Scholarship Programme) chealy@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss N Rumble and Head of Year 12 nrumble@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Learning Support Department  
Ms H Martin SENDCo and Assistant Headteacher hmartin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss L Adams KS4 Pastoral Support Manager ladams57.208@lgflmail.org
Miss A Haynes KS3 Pastoral Support Manager ahaynes@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss K Murray Learning Mentor kmurray@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss E Chambers Learning Mentor echambers@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss D Tweed Learning Mentor and Counsellor dtweed1.208@lgflmail.org
Miss M Ungaro Learning Mentor (6th Form) mungaro@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D Brown Manager in charge of the Inclusion Unit dbrown@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr A Leighton Higher Level Teaching Assistant aleighton@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs R Kamal Learning Support Assistant rkamal@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs A Quirin  Learning Support Assistant aquirin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss B Simpson Learning Support Assistant bsimpson@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr K Van Ristell Learning Support Assistant kvanristell@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Wright Learning Support Assistant cwright@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Department  
Mrs W Jarrett Head of Department wjarrett@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss H Ferreira Portuguese teacher hferreira@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr F Orjales-Mourente Higher Level Teaching Assistant (EAL) forjales-mourente@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss M Jaime EAL Assistant mjaime@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Administrative Staff  
Mr J King Curriculum Support Manager (Data & Exams) jking@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Clarke HR Manager aclarke@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs H Wojnowska Finance & Lettings Manager hwojnowska@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs V Avenell Head's P.A. (& Cover), Admissions schsec@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr F Saka Attendance & Welfare Officer osaka@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs G Krolikowski Reprographics Manager & Work Experience Co-ordinator gkrolikowski@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs A Love Office Manager alove@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms M Newell Safeguarding Officer mnewell@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss D Grabiec 6th Form Administrator, 6th Form Admissions  dgrabiec@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Di Genua Finance Assistant jdigenua@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss T Coughlan Exams & Data Officer tcoughlan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms S Ebanks Receptionist/Admin Assistant sebanks@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs W Joseph Receptionist wjoseph@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms E Francis Scholarship & Media Officer efrancis@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Salhan Reprographics Assistant jsalhan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs A Quirin Reprographics Assistant aquirin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms J Thomas-Gwarada  Reprographics Assistant jthomasgwarada.208@lgflmail.org
Other Support Staff  
Mr A Silva ICT Network Manager asilva@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr K Sinivasagen ICT Technician ksinivasagen@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs S Driver Chaplain sdriver@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs C Fernandez Librarian cfernandez@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms H Laszki 6th Form Study Supervisor hlaszki@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms P De Shong Charles Cover Supervisor pdeshongcharles@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr S Vandrewala Cover Supervisor svandrewala@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss R Bhola Lunchtime Supervisor rbhola@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Salhan Lunchtime Supervisor jsalhan@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss T Chetcuti Lunchtime Supervisor, Library Assistant & After-School Library Supervisor tchetcuti@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Premises & Lettings Team  
Mr S Roach Premises Manager  sroach@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr R Delicata Premises Officer (Mon, Tues) rdelicata@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr R Ovon Premises Officer (Weds - Fri) rovon@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr M Skalbania Premises Officer mskalbania@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D Hernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301 dhernandez@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr R Hernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301 rhernandez@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr H Ocampo Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekday evenings) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301 hfabio.208@lgflmail.org
Mr W Fernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301 wfernandez1.208@lgflmail.org

 

Website Design By Cleverbox