Senior Leadership Team
Mr D Malins Headteacher
Mrs L Thompson Deputy Headteacher
Mr P Steward Director of Learning, Business & Operations
Ms R Coyle Director of Learning, 6th Form 
Mr M Allan Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Asafo-Agyei Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead
English Department
Mr J Lomas Head of Department
Miss L Faith Joint Second in Department and Lead teacher for Media Studies, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Literacy, Student Newspaper & Debating)
Miss J Lowe Joint Second in Department
Ms S Burgess  
Miss C Ferreira and Year 11 Learning Co-ordinator
Mr S Lopez (and Media)
Miss M Nicolaides  
Ms A Simpson  
Mrs L Thompson and Deputy Headteacher
Maths Department
Mrs R Archie-Pearce Head of Department
Mrs M Matti-Radeef Joint Second in Department
Mr M Dutton Joint Second in Department
Mr M Conneely and Year 8 Learning Co-ordinator
Miss M Jama Aden  
Mrs N Mayo  
Mr O Runsewe  
Mrs J Sobowale  
Science Department
Mr S Shaw Head of Department (and Head of Physics)
Miss N Asare Head of Biology
Mrs J Sreekumar Head of Chemistry
Mr M Allan and Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Asafo-Agyei and Assistant Headteacher
Mr E Brodie  
Mrs E Day  
Mr D Malins and Headteacher
Miss J McFarlane and Year 9 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Excellence & Student Voice)
Mr P Mussard  
Miss N Tamakloe and Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Primary to Secondary transition)
Mr W Dayoub Senior Science Technician
Ms H Ahamed Science Technician
RE Department
Miss S Sarpi Head of Department
Miss J Jehu-Appiah Second in Department
Ms C Assan  
Ms M Nolan (part-time)
Miss K Norrington (and Geography)
Miss L Ryan (and Geography, Sociology)
Psychology Department
Mrs A Sacks Head of Department, and Lead teacher for the Extended Project Qualification, ASDAN
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Health & Social Care, Sociology)
Health & Social Care Department
Mrs K Baxter-Batchelor Head of Department (and ASDAN)
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Psychology, Sociology)
ICT & Computing Department
Mr N Chauhan Head of Department, Travel & Tourism, Business Studies (part time)
Mr S Baylor  
Mr S Hussein (part-time)
Economics & Business Studies Department
Mr R Stober Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Vocational Subjects)
Ms R Coyle and Director of Learning, 6th Form
Design and Technology Department
Miss S Winterton Head of Department
Miss P Barbeito  
Ms S Bertram (part-time)
Ms A Kanokvilasporn (part-time)
Mr W Raeduncan Technician
Miss T Chetcuti Food Technology Technician
Drama Department
Mrs A Masoliver Head of Department
Miss C Clarke (and PE) and Year 7 and 8 Pupil Premium Coordinator
Art Department
Miss J Chang Head of Department
Miss L Nutton  
Miss T Chetcuti Art Technician
Music Department
Mr R Owens Director of Music
Miss Whitmarsh Deputy Director of Music
Ms N Christian-John (part-time)
Modern Foreign Languages Department (French & Spanish)
Ms H Greene Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing PSHCE)
Ms A Claps  
Ms C Flavius  
Mrs S Soriano Ferrero Latin
Miss J Urquhart and Head of Year 13
Humanities Department (History, Sociology, Government & Politics)
Miss J Cowap Head of Department, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Learning Gateway)
Miss L Osman Second in Department (and Politics & Citizenship), Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing Sixth Form Scholarship Programme)
Mrs S Appiah-Kubi (and Psychology, Health & Social Care)
Mrs S Franco (part-time)
Mr A Bloss  
Mr K Regan (part-time)
Miss L Ryan (and Geography, RE)
Ms K Thomas (part-time)
Geography Department
Miss L Colman Head of Department
Miss K Norrington (and R.E.)
Ms L Ryan (and Sociology, RE)
PE Department
Miss S Clark Head of Department 
Miss C Healy and Year 10 Learning Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Headteacher (overseeing House system, Student Leaders & LR passport)
Miss N Rumble and Head of Year 12
Learning Support Department
Ms C Burnham SENDCo
Mrs L Woolley  Learning Support Officer (Assistant SENDCo)
Miss L Adams KS4 Pastoral Support Manager
Miss A Haynes KS3 Pastoral Support Manager
Miss K Murray Learning Mentor
Miss E Chambers Learning Mentor
Miss M Ungaro Learning Mentor (6th Form)
Mr D Brown Manager in charge of the Inclusion Unit
Mr A Leighton Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss A Savoy Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss A Anjam Learning Support Assistant (Maternity Cover)
Mrs R Kamal Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Quirin  Learning Support Assistant
Miss B Simpson Learning Support Assistant
Mr K Van Ristell Learning Support Assistant
Miss C Wright Learning Support Assistant
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Department
Mrs W Jarrett Head of Department
Mr F Orjales-Mourente Higher Level Teaching Assistant (EAL)
Miss M Jaime EAL Assistant
Administrative Staff
Mr J King Curriculum Support Manager (Data)
Miss A Clarke HR Manager
Mrs H Wojnowska Finance & Lettings Manager
Mrs V Avenell Head's P.A. (& Cover), Admissions
Mr F Saka Attendance & Welfare Officer
Mrs G Krolikowski Reprographics Manager & Work Experience Co-ordinator
Mrs A Love Office Manager
Ms M Newell Safeguarding Officer
Miss D Grabiec 6th Form Administrator, 6th Form Admissions 
Mrs J Di Genua Finance Assistant
Miss T Coughlan Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Ms S Ebanks Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mrs W Joseph Receptionist
Ms E Francis Scholarship & Media Officer
Mrs J Salhan Reprographics Assistant
Mrs A Quirin Reprographics Assistant
Ms J Thomas-Gwarada  Reprographics Assistant
Other Support Staff
Mr A Silva Schools ICT Network Manager
Mr K Sinivasagen ICT Technician
Mrs S Driver Chaplain
Mrs C Fernandez Librarian
Ms H Laszki 6th Form Study Supervisor
Ms P De Shong Charles Cover Supervisor
Mr S Vandrewala Cover Supervisor
Miss R Bhola Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Salhan Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss T Chetcuti Lunchtime Supervisor, Library Assistant & After-School Library Supervisor
Premises & Lettings Team
Mr S Roach Premises Manager 
Mr R Delicata Premises Officer (Mon, Tues)
Mr R Ovon Premises Officer (Weds - Fri)
Mr M Skalbania Premises Officer
Mr D Hernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301
Mr R Hernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301
Mr H Ocampo Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekday evenings) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301
Mr W Fernandez Lettings Assistant (Lettings weekends) - 020 8673 5644 Ext 301


Website Design By Cleverbox