CONTACTING US IN AN EMERGENCY

If you have an issue when you urgently need to contact a key member of staff about something serious out of school hours or during the school holidays, please note the contact e-mail details below:

i)  HEADTEACHER, Mr Dominic Malins - dmalins@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk

ii) DEPUTY HEADTEACHER, Mrs Lucy Thompson - lthompson@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk

iii) SAFEGUARDING OFFICER - Mrs Maire Newell - mnewell@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk (safeguarding or child protection issues) or the SAFEGUARDING LEAD Mrs Asafo-Agyei - aasafoagyei@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk

iv) SPECIAL NEEDS CO-ORDINATOR (SENDCo) - Ms Helise Martin - hmartin@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk

v) PREMISES MANAGER - Mr Simon Roach - sroach@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk (premises related issues)

vi) DIRECTOR OF LEARNING, BUSINESS & OPERATIONS - Mr Paul Steward - psteward@laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk  (premises or finance related issues)

All of the above staff check their e-mails regularly out of school hours and, depending upon the nature of the contact query, may respond to you promptly if necessary, so please make it quite clear what the query relates to in the e-mail subject area and leave a contact number so you can be contacted directly.

If you need to contact the Chair of Governors, Mrs Linda Collins, you will need to write to her via Mrs Avenell, Head's PA at the school.

 

 

 

Website Design By Cleverbox